Latest News

Evo Stick South Premier Division South

    Basingstoke Town v Merthyr Town

Saturday 17th November: 3:00 PM

Venue: The Camrose Stadium, Basingstoke. RG22 6EZ

TBC

DATE

Venue : TBC

Currently the intention that there will be no official U21 team going forward into the 2018-19 season. There may be games under the level of the U21, but no official U21 squad is present.

Events

Latest Match Report

Match Report: Basingstoke Town 2 – 1 Enfield Town FA Trophy Sat 10th November...

FA Trophy 2nd Round Qualifier - Saturday 10th November 2018 Basingstoke Town 2 – 1 Wimborne Town (The Towners) Attendance With the rain pouring down, the Camrose stood silent to observe the two minute silence prior...



Saturday 11th August 2018
3pm Walton Casuals v Basingstoke Town
Tuesday 14th August 2018
7.45pm Basingstoke Town v Beaconsfield Town
Saturday 18th August 2018
3pm Basingstoke Town v Poole Town
Saturday 25th August 2018
3pm Frome Town v Basingstoke Town
Monday 27th August 2018
3pm Basingstoke Town v Gosport Borough
Saturday 1st September 2018
3pm Taunton Town v Basingstoke Town
Saturday 15th September 2018
3pm Basingstoke Town v Wimborne Town
Saturday 29th September 2018
3pm Tiverton Town v Basingstoke Town
Saturday 6th October 2018
3pm Basingstoke Town v Dorchester Town
Saturday 13th October 2018
3pm Metropolitan Police v Basingstoke Town
Tuesday 16th October 2018
7.45pm Basingstoke Town v Hartley Wintney
Saturday 20th October 2018
3pm Staines Town v Basingstoke Town
Saturday 3rd November 2018
3pm Basingstoke Town v Weymouth
Saturday 10th November 2018
3pm Chesham United v Basingstoke Town
Saturday 17th November 2018
3pm Basingstoke Town v Merthyr Town
Tuesday 20th November 2018
7.45pm Harrow Borough v Basingstoke Town
Saturday 24th November 2018
3pm Basingstoke Town v Salisbury
Saturday 1st December 2018
3pm Kings Langley v Basingstoke Town
Saturday 8th December 2018
3pm Basingstoke Town v Hendon
Saturday 15th December 2018
3pm Swindon Supermarine v Basingstoke Town
Saturday 22nd December 2018
3pm Basingstoke Town v Walton Casuals
Wednesday 26th December 2018
3pm Gosport Borough v Basingstoke Town
Saturday 29th December 2018
3pm Beaconsfield Town v Basingstoke Town
Tuesday 1st January 2019
3pm Basingstoke Town v Farnborough
Saturday 5th January 2019
3pm Hartley Wintney v Basingstoke Town
Saturday 12th January 2019
3pm Basingstoke Town v Chesham United
Saturday 19th January 2019
3pm Merthyr Town v Basingstoke Town
Saturday 26th January 2019
3pm Basingstoke Town v Harrow Borough
Saturday 2nd February 2019
3pm Weymouth v Basingstoke Town
Saturday 9th February 2019
3pm Basingstoke Town v Staines Town
Saturday 16th February 2019
3pm Basingstoke Town v Kings Langley
Saturday 23rd February 2019
3pm Salisbury v Basingstoke Town
Saturday 2nd March 2019
3pm Hendon v Basingstoke Town
Saturday 9th March 2019
3pm Basingstoke Town v Swindon Supermarine
Saturday 16th March 2019
3pm Dorchester Town v Basingstoke Town
Saturday 23rd March 2019
3pm Basingstoke Town v Metropolitan Police
Saturday 30th March 2019
3pm Wimborne Town v Basingstoke Town
Saturday 6th April 2019
3pm Basingstoke Town v Tiverton Town
Saturday 13th April 2019
3pm Poole Town v Basingstoke Town
Saturday 20th April 2019
3pm Basingstoke Town v Frome Town
Monday 22nd April 2019
3pm Farnborough v Basingstoke Town
Saturday 27th April 2019
3pm Basingstoke Town v Taunton Town
Powered by Football Web Pages.co.uk Get updates: twitter.com/FWPBasingstoke
Powered by Football Web Pages.co.uk