Recent Resignation of Club Directors

For those fans who are unaware due to the lack of a club statement, three directors have recently resigned from the club leaving Owner and now 100% shareholder Mr Razzak in sole charge of the club.

The Directors who resigned are Sarah Parsons, Ian Halloway and Geoff Yates.


Leave a Reply