Stoke’s Fixtures Out With Likely Free Saturday First Up

Ok our fixtures are here,

Our Isthmian League South Central Division 1 fixtures in full:

Sat Aug 14 Whyteleafe A

Sat Aug 21 AFC Totton (FA Cup) H

Sat Aug 28 Hanwell Town H

Mon Aug 30 Thatcham Town A

Sat Sep 4 FA Cup 1st Qual Rd

Sat Sep 11 Chalfont St Peter H

Tue Sep 14 Guernsey H

Sat Sep 18 Northwood A

Sat Sep 25 FA Trophy 1st Qual Rd

Tue Sep 28 Staines Town A

Sat Oct 2 Chipstead H

Sat Oct 9 FA Trophy 2nd Qual Rd

Sat Oct 16 Chertsey Town H

Sat Oct 23 Ashford Town (Middx) A

Sat Oct 30 Uxbridge H / FA Trophy 3rd Qual Rd

Sat Nov 6 Bracknell Town A

Sat Nov 13 Tooting & Mitcham United H

Sat Nov 20 Sutton Common Rovers A

Sat Nov 27 Bedfont Sports A

Sat Dec 4 Marlow H

Sat Dec 11 Hanwell Town A

Sat Dec 18 Whyteleafe H

Mon Dec 27 Thatcham Town H

Sat Jan 1 Binfield A

Mon Jan 3 Westfield H

Sat Jan 8 South Park A

Sat Jan 15 Northwood H

Sun Jan 23 Guernsey A

Sat Jan 29 Staines Town H

Sat Feb 5 Chipstead A

Sat Feb 12 Ashford Town (Middx) H

Sat Feb 19 Chertsey Town A

Sat Feb 26 Bracknell Town H

Sat Mar 5 Uxbridge A

Sat Mar 12 Tooting & Mitcham United A

Sat Mar 19 Sutton Common Rovers H

Sat Mar 26 Bedfont Sports H

Sat Apr 2 Marlow A

Sat Apr 9 South Park H

Sat Apr 16 Westfield A

Mon Apr 18 Binfield H

Sat Apr 23 Chalfont St Peter A

PODZIEL SIĘ

ZOSTAW ODPOWIEDŹ