2020-21 Home Player of the Season Award

Home Player of the Season Award

As per the Away Player of the season, it is time to vote on the Home player of the season.

As per last season, voting will take place by emailing  committee@btfcsc.co.uk with your vote.

The only criteria to vote is that you must have attended at least one home game this season.  

To help with your voting process here are the players from Dan Brownlie’s squad last season.

Goalkeepers –  Paul Strudley, Julian Schwarzer

Defenders – James Smith, Adam Everiss, Shaun Dallimore, Daryl Wollers, Scott Armsworth, Aiden Lewis, Ben Jefford

Midfielders – Simon Dunn, Lewis Hayden, Ben Cook, Lloyd Snell, Harrison Cliff, D’Andre Brown

Attackers – George Reid, McKoy Palmer, Dylan Ive, George Hallahan, Bradley Wilson



Leave a Reply to Danny Coonan Cancel reply