Player Squad Confirmation – Part 1

Please note I have been advised that the following 15 players have signed registration forms for the club;
Callum Bunting
Charlie Kennedy
Colm McAdden
Dean Stow
George Bennett
George Braithwaite-McGuiness
Harry Long
Jordan Goater
Kaine Macauley
Liam Hunt
Sam Argent
Sam Deadfield
Sam Smart
Shane Hollamby
Zidan Akers

It is hoped further signings will be announced as the week progresses.


Leave a Reply